As COVID-19 distancing recommendations remain unchanged, members are encouraged to conduct co-op business through the SmartHub app, phone, mail, or night deposit box. If you are experiencing financial hardship, please contact our office to make payment arrangements.


Click here for more information

Board of Directors

RECC is governed by nine directors, elected by the membership to three-year terms.

Monthly Board Report Summaries (Board reports prior to September 2014 can be found in Publications – Rural Hilights)

Current Directors

  • Melvin Repscher, CCD, BL, DGC

    Board Chairman

    928 E 1090 North Rd, Taylorville 62568

  • Chris Wilcox, CCD, BL, DGC

    Vice Chairman

    744 Duewer Rd., Waverly 62692

  • Clayton Bloome, CCD, BL


    4395 E. Divernon Rd., Pawnee 62558

  • Jimmy Ayers, CCD, BL, DGC

    Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

    8640 Cardinal Hill Rd. Rochester 62563

  • Cassie L. Eigenmann, CCD, BL, DGC

    11767 Hurricane Timber Lane, Modesto, 62667

  • Andy Goleman, CCD, BL, DGC

    1248 East Divernon Rd., Divernon 62530

  • Thomas W. Hart, CCD, BL, DGC

    22790 Sulpher Springs Rd, Atwater 62572

  • Garry Niemeyer

    8370 Auburn Rd., Auburn 62615

  • Lou Weitekamp, CCD, BL, DGC

    3253 Illinois Rt. 48, Raymond 62560